Hello world! Central Massachusetts Wedding and Portrait Photography and Video

Yay!  My very first blog post on WordPress!  I’m excited to be making the switch.  After being on Blogger for several years, I have decided to move to WordPress and give it a go here.

Hopefully it will be better.

Is this thing on?  I hope so. 🙂

Got tired of talking (blogging) to myself on that other site.

For those of you who are not familiar with me, I am a certified professional wedding and portrait photographer. I own and Operate a photo and video studio in Oxford, MA and we have been growing at a rapid pace since 2005.

I hope to be able to make you smile, laugh, and occasionally pull at your heart-strings with my blog posts.  if nothing more, then at least you will get to see some pretty pictures of my client work and my family.

So here goes nothing and everything…wish me luck! 🙂

If you’d like to check out my website, here’s the link: www.diazdd.com

Leave a Reply

